The Co-op’s Annual Membership meeting gives members the chance to vote for their cooperative representatives. Each year, three of the nine directors are elected to serve a three-year term. This is also the time members vote on any bylaw changes that may be recommended by the Board of Directors.

Scheduled for the first Friday in August, this year’s meeting will be held at State Technical College in Linn. We will be serving a meal consisting of cheeseburgers/hamburgers, chips, cookies, and drinks (water or soda). The Annual Meeting will be followed by the business meeting where we will draw names for bill credits! Watch for more information on our social media platforms and in The Country Circuit.


Questions about Annual Meeting? Email us at